Victor Faculty


Administration


Lance Pearson Superintendent / K-12 Principal pearson@victor.k12.mt.us
Shelley O'Leary District Clerk/Business Manager oleary@victor.k12.mt.us

Office Staff


Tina Pings Administrative Assistant/Attendance tinap@victor.k12.mt.us

Counseling and Academic Advisement


Name/Website Subject Contact
Cynthia Davidson Counselor / Academic Advisor davidson@victor.k12.mt.us

High School


Name/Website Subject Contact
Charlie Bruner Math / Science bruner@victor.k12.mt.us
Rick Gulman Language Arts / HS English gulman@victor.k12.mt.us
? World Language ?@victor.k12.mt.us
Ed Jessop Resource jessop@victor.k12.mt.us
Rona Monta Math monta@victor.k12.mt.us
Julianna Arechaga Social Studies arechaga@victor.k12.mt.us
Laurie Wildey Business wildey@victor.k12.mt.us
Dennis Pings I.A. / Technology dpings@victor.k12.mt.us
Cassy Tintzman Agriculture Program tintzman@victor.k12.mt.us

Middle School


Name/Website Subject Contact
Nathan Beckwith Science / Math beckwith@victor.k12.mt.us
Dori Peltier Title I peltier@victor.k12.mt.us

Elementary School


Name/Website Subject Contact
Susan Lane Kindergarten lane@victor.k12.mt.us
Tina Jolly Grade 1 jolly@victor.k12.mt.us
Jessica Auch Grade 2 auch@victor.k12.mt.us
Brooke Zeiler Grade 3 zeiler@victor.k12.mt.us
? Grade 4 ?@victor.k12.mt.us
Tracy Montague Grade 5 montague@victor.k12.mt.us
John Arvish Grade 6 arvish@victor.k12.mt.us
Martha Jaquith Elementary Resource jaquith@victor.k12.mt.us

Arts & Library


Name/Website Subject Contact
Jennifer Ogden Art ogden@victor.k12.mt.us
Heidi Schnarr Music schnarr@victor.k12.mt.us
Amber Lynch Library lynch@victor.k12.mt.us


Technology


Name/Website Subject Contact
Ed Clarke Information Systems Manager clarke@victor.k12.mt.us

Para-Professionals


Name/Website Subject Contact
Karen Chaffin Resource chaffin@victor.k12.mt.us
Christa Craig Resource craig@victor.k12.mt.us
Megan Trowbridge Resource trowbridge@victor.k12.mt.us
Candy Capen Resource capen@victor.k12.mt.us
Heather Olson Resource olson@victor.k12.mt.us
Shanna Barrett Resource barrett@victor.k12.mt.us

Food Service


Name Subject
Jackie Corder Co-Kitchen Manager
Suzie Sherrill Co-Kitchen Manager
Tracy Haas Prep Cook/Server

Custodians


Name Subject
Lyle Thompson Chief Engineer
Stacey Richie General Custodian
Wes Titeca General Custodian